Advisory Board


Advisory Board

Marty Anderson, Lead Economic Development Specialist
US Small Business Administration, Indiana District Office

Ted Baker, Executive Director
Innovation Connector

Graham Brown, Owner
United State of Indiana

Kristen Jones, President & CEO
Indiana Health Industry Forum

Charles Kennedy, Executive Vice President
Cambridge Capital Management Corporation

Bob Neville, Owner
The Neville Group, Inc.

Ray Niehaus, Managing Director of Innovation & Technology
Mid-America Science Park 

George Pillow, President & CEO
Pillow Logistics

Jessica Robertson, Commissioner
Indiana Department of Administration

Barbara Underwood, Indiana State Director
National Federation of Independent Business

Interested in Partnering with the ISBDC? Find out more »